You can delete both your planned posts and photos you’ve already shared on Instagram on Snug. This allows you to see how your feed will look if you delete an image without actually doing it.
To delete either a planned Instagram post or an existing Instagram post, select the image you want to delete and click the trash can at the bottom of the app.
If you delete an image that is already shared on Instagram, pull down the profile feed to refresh your posts and bring it back. This will only work for deleted Instagram posts. If you delete a scheduled post, you must re-upload it again.